Basketball Schedule

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    The Mount

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Nov 07 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Davidson

    Asheville, N.C.

    Fri, Nov 10 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    UAB

    Asheville, N.C.

    Sun, Nov 12 2023

    12:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Villanova

    Philadelphia, Pa.

    Fri, Nov 17 2023

    08:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    UMBC

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Nov 21 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    South Alabama

    College Park, Md

    Sat, Nov 25 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Rider

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Nov 28 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Alcorn State

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Dec 12 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Nicholls State

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Dec 19 2023

    08:30 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    UCLA

    Los Angles, Calif.

    Fri, Dec 22 2023

    09:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Coppin State

    College Park, Md

    Thu, Dec 28 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Indiana

    VS

    Maryland

    Bloomington, IN

    Fri, Dec 01 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Penn State

    College Park, Md

    Wed, Dec 06 2023

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Purdue

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Jan 02 2024

    07:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Minnesota

    Minneapolis, MN

    Sun, Jan 07 2024

    05:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Michigan

    College Park, Md

    Thu, Jan 11 2024

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Illinois

    Champaign, IL

    Sun, Jan 14 2024

    02:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Northwestern

    Evanston, IL

    Wed, Jan 17 2024

    09:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Michigan State

    College Park, Md

    Sun, Jan 21 2024

    12:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Iowa

    Iowa City

    Wed, Jan 24 2024

    07:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Nebraska

    College Park, Md

    Sat, Jan 27 2024

    12:00 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Michigan State

    East Lansing, MI

    Sat, Feb 03 2024

    05:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Rutgers

    College Park, Md

    Tue, Feb 06 2024

    06:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Ohio State

    Columbus, OH

    Sat, Feb 10 2024

    04:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Iowa

    College Park, Md

    Wed, Feb 14 2024

    08:30 PM EST

    W

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Illinois

    College Park, Md

    Sat, Feb 17 2024

    05:30 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Wisconsin

    Madison, WI

    Tue, Feb 20 2024

    09:00 PM EST

    L

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Rutgers

    Piscataway, NJ

    Sun, Feb 25 2024

    12:00 PM EST

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Northwestern

    College Park, Md

    Wed, Feb 28 2024

    07:00 PM EST

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Maryland

    VS

    Indiana

    College Park, Md

    Sun, Mar 03 2024

    02:00 PM EST

  • Opponent

    Location

    Date

    Result

  • Penn State

    VS

    Maryland

    Happy Valley, PA

    Sun, Mar 10 2024

    07:30 PM EST